People

Picture for beebe.77

Roger Beebe
Professor
beebe.77@osu.edu

Picture for buckley.7

Carmel Buckley
Professor
buckley.7@osu.edu

Picture for cochran.1

Malcolm Cochran
Emeritus Faculty
cochran.1@osu.edu

Picture for crocetta.1

Alison Crocetta
Associate Professor
crocetta.1@osu.edu

Picture for crockett.4

Alan Crockett
Emeritus Faculty
crockett.4@osu.edu

Picture for frueh.22

Andrew Frueh
Lab Supervisor & Lecturer
frueh.22@osu.edu

Picture for gluibizzi.2

Amanda Gluibizzi
Associate Professor
gluibizzi.2@osu.edu

Picture for gunderson.5

TradeMark Gunderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
gunderson.5@osu.edu

Picture for hamilton.471

Ann Hamilton
Professor
hamilton.471@osu.edu

Picture for harned.1

Richard Harned
Professor
harned.1@osu.edu

Picture for hutzel.4

Karen Hutzel
Interim Chair
hutzel.4@osu.edu

Picture for kaplan.96

Scot Kaplan
Associate Professor
kaplan.96@osu.edu

Picture for lisbon.1

Laura Lisbon
Professor
lisbon.1@osu.edu

Picture for massey.1

Charles Massey, Jr.
Emeritus Faculty
massey.1@osu.edu

Picture for mercil.1

Michael Mercil
Professor
mercil.1@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.13

Ardine Nelson
Emeritus Faculty
nelson.13@osu.edu

Picture for osterloh.2

Gina Osterloh
Assistant Professor
osterloh.2@osu.edu

Picture for pentak.1

Stephen Pentak
Emeritus Faculty
pentak.1@osu.edu

Picture for leventhal.7

Dani Restack (Leventhal)
Assistant Professor
restack.1@osu.edu

Picture for rinaldo.2

Ken Rinaldo
Professor
rinaldo.2@osu.edu

Picture for rush.172

George Rush
Associate Professor
rush.172@osu.edu

Picture for shannon.112

Kate Shannon
Associate Professor
419 755-4127
shannon.112@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Larry Shineman
Emeritus Faculty
Skla2@earthlink.net

Picture for silver.22

Suzanne Silver
Associate Professor
silver.22@osu.edu

Picture for slaughter.1

Todd Slaughter
Professor
slaughter.1@osu.edu

Picture for soave.1

Sergio Soave
Professor
soave.1@osu.edu

Picture for thorne.82

Jared Thorne
Assistant Professor
thorne.82@osu.edu

Picture for thrasher.1

John Thrasher
Professor
thrasher.1@osu.edu

Picture for thurston.14

Steven Thurston
Associate Professor
thurston.14@osu.edu

Picture for valentine.19

Ed Valentine
Professor
valentine.19@osu.edu

Picture for west.1

Pheoris West
Emeritus Faculty
west.1@osu.edu

Picture for winant.1

Carmen Winant
Associate Professor; Roy Litchenstein...
winant.1@osu.edu

Picture for youngs.6

Amy Youngs
Associate Professor
youngs.6@osu.edu