People

Picture for abells.1

Diana Abells
Graduate Teaching Associate
abells.1@osu.edu

Picture for ahern.33

Luke Ahern
Lecturer
ahern.33@osu.edu

Picture for ann.7

Jessica Ann
Graduate Teaching Associate
ann.7@osu.edu

Picture for arbelaez.1

Natalia Arbelaez
Graduate Teaching Associate
arbelaez.1@osu.edu

Picture for baczeski.1

Lillianna Marie Baczeski
Graduate Teaching Associate
baczeski.1@osu.edu

Picture for baginski.16

Carolyn Baginski
Lecturer
baginski.16@osu.edu

Picture for bearse.3

Tim Bearse
Visiting Assistant Professor
bearse.3@osu.edu

Picture for beebe.77

Roger Beebe
Associate Professor
beebe.77@osu.edu

Picture for buckley.7

Carmel Buckley
Associate Professor
buckley.7@osu.edu

Picture for capps.16

Jonathan Capps
Graduate Teaching Associate
capps.16@osu.edu

Picture for cochran.1

Malcolm Cochran
Emeritus Faculty
cochran.1@osu.edu

Picture for craver.19

Allison Craver
Graduate Teaching Associate
craver.19@osu.edu

Picture for crocetta.1

Alison Crocetta
Associate Professor
crocetta.1@osu.edu

Picture for crockett.4

Alan Crockett
Emeritus Faculty
crockett.4@osu.edu

Picture for derr.34

Robert Ladislas Derr
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Chair
derr.34@osu.edu

Picture for difranco.33

Maria Difranco
Graduate Teaching Associate
difranco.33@osu.edu

Picture for downs.135

Kyle Downs
Graduate Teaching Associate
downs.135@osu.edu

Picture for dush.2

Lisa Dush
Lecturer
dush.2@osu.edu

Picture for catalano.37

Tess Elliot
Graduate Teaching Associate
catalano.37@osu.edu

Picture for fagan.93

Nicholas Fagan
Graduate Teaching Associate
fagan.93@osu.edu

Picture for frankel.44

Leah Frankel
Lecturer
frankel.44@osu.edu

Picture for frueh.22

Andrew Frueh
Lecturer
frueh.22@osu.edu

Picture for gard.31

Forrest Gard
Lecturer
gard.31@osu.edu

Picture for gard.26

Jeni Hansen Gard
Graduate Teaching Associate
gard.26@osu.edu

Picture for george.470

Nick George
Lecturer
george.470@osu.edu

Picture for gluibizzi.2

Amanda Gluibizzi
Associate Professor
gluibizzi.2@osu.edu

Picture for goetz.100

Sarah Goetz
Graduate Fellow
goetz.100@osu.edu

Picture for gouvrit-montano.1

Florence Gouvrit-Montano
Lecturer
gouvrit-montano.1@osu.edu

Picture for grohman.1

Marthe Grohman
Undergraduate Programs
614 292-3311
grohman.1@osu.edu

Picture for gunderson.5

Trademark Gunderson
Graduate Teaching Associate
gunderson.5@osu.edu

Picture for hamilton.471

Ann Hamilton
Professor
hamilton.471@osu.edu

Picture for harned.1

Richard Harned
Professor
harned.1@osu.edu

Picture for hartman.264

Nathaniel Hartman
Assistant Manager of the Studios for Art & Design Research
614 292-6537
hartman.264@osu.edu

Picture for harvey.389

Chris Harvey
Graduate Teaching Associate
harvey.389@osu.edu

Picture for harvey.113

Rebecca Harvey
Interim Chair, Professor
harvey.113@osu.edu

Picture for helms.81

Brittany Helms
Graduate Teaching Associate
helms.81@osu.edu

Picture for hite.21

Bob Hite
Photography Tech
614 247-6425
hite.21@osu.edu

Picture for horning.61

Jessie Horning
Graduate Fellow
horning.61@osu.edu

Picture for jian.103

Dan Jian
Graduate Teaching Associate
jian.103@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.5165

Alyssa Johnson
Graduate Teaching Associate
johnson.5165@osu.edu

Picture for kagan.1

Harris Kagan
Professor of Physics
kagan.1@osu.edu

Picture for kaplan.96

Scot Kaplan
Associate Professor
kaplan.96@osu.edu

Picture for Kauffeld.1

Judy Kauffeld
Human Resources, Assistant to Chair
614 292-1344
kauffeld.1@osu.edu

Picture for kelly.437

Ryan Kelly
Visiting Assistant Professor
kelly.437@osu.edu

Picture for kindall.5

Emma Kindall
Graduate Teaching Associate
kindall.5@osu.edu

Picture for leventhal.7

Dani Leventhal
Assistant Professor
leventhal.7@osu.edu

Picture for lisbon.1

Laura Lisbon
Professor, Graduate Chair
lisbon.1@osu.edu

Picture for lu.1191

Yuanyuan Lu
Graduate Teaching Associate
lu.1191@osu.edu

Picture for manousis.1

Joanna Manousis
Lecturer
manousis.1@osu.edu

Picture for massey.1

Charles Massey, Jr.
Emeritus Faculty
massey.1@osu.edu

Picture for mays.154

Aspen Mays
Assistant Professor
mays.154@osu.edu

Picture for mcdevitt.42

Michael McDevitt
Graduate Teaching Associate
mcdevitt.42@osu.edu

Picture for mcgeehan.11

Shane McGeehan
Graduate Teaching Associate
mcgeehan.11@osu.edu

Picture for mecklenburger.1

Shane Mecklenburger
Assistant Professor
mecklenburger.1@osu.edu

Picture for mendoza.1

Tony Mendoza
Retired Faculty
mendoza.1@osu.edu

Picture for merchant.86

Sean Merchant
Graduate Teaching Associate
merchant.86@osu.edu

Picture for mercil.1

Michael Mercil
Professor
mercil.1@osu.edu

Picture for miettinen-harris.1

Maija Miettinen-Harris
Graduate Teaching Associate
miettinen-harris.1@osu.edu

Picture for morgan.988

Pete Morgan
Graduate Teaching Associate
morgan.988@osu.edu

Picture for naples.18

Jessica Naples
Communications
614 292-5072
naples.18@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.13

Ardine Nelson
Emeritus Faculty
nelson.13@osu.edu

Picture for neukamm.1

Ashley Neukamm
Lecturer
neukamm.1@osu.edu

Picture for newbold.11

Andrew Newbold
Sherman Studio Arts Center Tech
newbold.11@osu.edu

Picture for oconnor.284

Liam O'Connor
Graduate Teaching Associate
oconnor.284@osu.edu

Picture for page.250

Paul Scott Page
Graduate Teaching Associate
page.250@osu.edu

Picture for parker.1123

Samantha Parker Salazar
Post MFA Fellow
parker.1123@osu.edu

Picture for pentak.1

Steve Pentak
Emeritus Faculty
pentak.1@osu.edu

Picture for powers.375

Julie Rae Powers
Graduate Teaching Associate
powers.375@osu.edu

Picture for precise.1

Melissa Precise
Graduate Fellow
precise.1@osu.edu

Picture for randall.188

William Randall
Graduate Teaching Associate
randall.188@osu.edu

Picture for reed.1357

Hillary Nicole Reed
Graduate Teaching Associate
reed.1357@osu.edu

Picture for rehman.29

Sa'dia Rehman
Graduate Fellow
rehman.29@osu.edu

Picture for rinaldo.2

Ken Rinaldo
Professor
rinaldo.2@osu.edu

Picture for rusenovaina.1

Boryana Rusenova-Ina
Graduate Teaching Associate
rusenovaina.1@osu.edu

Picture for rush.172

George Rush
Assistant Professor
rush.172@osu.edu

Picture for schultz.457

Sarah Schultz
Graduate Teaching Associate
schultz.457@osu.edu

Picture for schwab.149

Jason Schwab
Lecturer
schwab.149@osu.edu

Picture for scott.1765

Deb Scott
Lecturer
scott.1765@osu.edu

Picture for shannon.112

Kate Shannon
Assistant Professor
419 755-4127
shannon.112@osu.edu

Picture for sharp.221

Cameron Sharp
Graduate Teaching Associate
sharp.221@osu.edu

Picture for shellenbarger.1

Dan Shellenbarger
Lecturer
shellenbarger.1@osu.edu

Picture for shineman.1

Larry Shineman
Emeritus Faculty
shineman.1@osu.edu

Picture for silver.22

Suzanne Silver
Associate Professor
silver.22@osu.edu

Picture for simon.102

Paul Simon
Ceramics Tech
614 292-0222
simon.102@osu.edu

Picture for slaughter.1

Todd Slaughter
Professor
slaughter.1@osu.edu

Picture for smith.3256

Mariana Smith
Lecturer
smith.3256@osu.edu

Picture for soave.1

Sergio Soave
Professor
soave.1@osu.edu

Picture for stettner.5

Luke Stettner
Lecturer
stettner.5@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Jayne Struble
Lecturer

Picture for tackas.44

Stephen Tackas
Lecturer
tackas.44@osu.edu

Picture for thompson.1076

Rob Thompson
Lecturer
thompson.1076@osu.edu

Picture for thrasher.1

John Thrasher
Professor
thrasher.1@osu.edu

Picture for thurston.14

Steven Thurston
Associate Professor
thurston.14@osu.edu

Picture for tursich.1

Crystal Turisch
Lecturer
tursich.1@osu.edu

Picture for turner.1253

Blake Turner
Graduate Teaching Associate
turner.1253@osu.edu

Picture for valentine.19

Ed Valentine
Professor
valentine.19@osu.edu

Picture for vanstrien.1

David Samuel van Strien
Graduate Teaching Associate
vanstrien.1@osu.edu

Picture for waggoner.100

Adrian Waggoner
Graduate Teaching Associate
waggoner.100@osu.edu

Picture for wainwright.26

Britny Wainwright
Graduate Teaching Associate
wainwright.26@osu.edu

Picture for weigman.3

Michael Weigman
Lecturer
weigman.3@osu.edu

Picture for weinberg.69

Zachary Weinberg
Graduate Teaching Associate
weinberg.69@osu.edu

Picture for weiser.27

Laura Weiser
Lecturer
weiser.27@osu.edu

Picture for west.1

Pheoris West
Emeritus Faculty
west.1@osu.edu

Picture for westhoff.11

Kami Westhoff
Academic Advisor & Staff Assistant
614 292-6961
westhoff.11@osu.edu

Picture for wetzel.40

Heather Wetzel
Lecturer
wetzel.40@osu.edu

Picture for whisman.19

Christie Whisman
Manager of the Studios for Art & Design Research
614 292-6537
whisman.19@osu.edu

Picture for willman.2

Sheila Willman
Fiscal Clerk
614 292-8918
willman.2@osu.edu

Picture for wood.1053

Andrew Wood
Graduate Teaching Associate
wood.1053@osu.edu

Picture for yang.2158

Nayeon Yang
Graduate Teaching Associate
yang.2158@osu.edu

Picture for thomas.2704

Alana Yon
Graduate Teaching Associate
thomas.2704@osu.edu

Picture for yoo.135

Doo-Sung Yoo
Lecturer
yoo.135@osu.edu

Picture for youngs.6

Amy Youngs
Associate Professor
youngs.6@osu.edu

Picture for zanardelli.4

Theodore Zanardelli
Lecturer
zanardelli.4@osu.edu